Approved by AICTE,
Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

Anti Ragging Committee

“Ragging is a Criminal Offence”

“All Students Should Remember That They Run Risk of Police Action and Restriction If They Indulge in Ragging ”

To Ensure No Ragging in The Campus Following Committees has been Formed

Anti Ragging Committee for 2015-16

To prevent ragging inside the college premises an anti-ragging committee of following members has been formed. All members are requested to extend their full cooperation.

1 Mr.  Sukhdev SIngh Coordinator AP, HOD(Civil)
2 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Member AP, HOD(Mech)
3 Mr. Jatin Kapoor Member AP (EEE)
3 Ms. Megha Goal Member AP(App.)
4 Mr. Vivek Thakur Member Sports Officer
5 Ms. Anuradha Saini Member AP (CSE)
6 Mr. Indrasain Member Security Officer
7 Ms. Dimple Member Girl's Hostel Warden
8 Mr. C.S. Sharma Member AP, HOD (CSE)